Decorative Balls!

Standard

Yesterday, a friend gave me a necklace and key chain made of beads, she said they’re from her mother. It’s her mom’s hobby and she creates these nice and really cute little things that I can’t even imagine in my bubbly mind. Apart from that, she also told me that she’s going to give me “balls”, I wonder what kind of balls she was talking about 🙂 it turned out, they’re made of beads too, more of a decorative piece of art and accessory, and may I say they look perfect inside your car. As for me, I find them perfect near my 10 month old niece for her own enjoyment :D. These decorative balls also have the Holy Cross installed inside (you probably can’t see it in the pics) and mind you, they’re blessed.

Image

Image

Image

ImageFor more info on this post, please contact this website.

Leave a comment